Faq

Our customer service: Contact us by e-mail on help@meet-match.fr or on our landline at 01.48.84.54.41 from Monday to Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (excluding public holidays).

Our team will get back to you within 48 hours.

Payment questions

# 1 I have a promotional code or an e-gift card, how can I use it?

If you have a promotional code or an e-gift card, you can enter the code in "Coupons" in your shopping cart.

# 2 How can I pay for my purchases?

We accept payment via Visa, MasterCard, American Express credit cards, as well as payments via PayPal and Apple Pay. When we receive your order, we first make sure there are sufficient funds for the selected payment method. If the payment information is incorrect or incomplete, we may contact you to reconfirm certain items before we send your order to you. 

# 3 What if my payment was declined through PayPal?

If you made a purchase through PayPal payment and received an email informing you that there was a payment error, please contact our customer service via help@meet-match.fr or at 01.48.87.54.41 as soon as possible and not to place a second order, very often your payment has been accepted.

# 4 How quickly will I be reimbursed?

From the receipt of your package in our warehouse, allow a maximum period of 15 days for the refund.

Order questions

# 5 Has my order been taken into account?

Upon acceptance of your payment, you will always receive an email confirming your payment. If you do not receive it, please check your spam folder. 

# 6 I still haven't received my order, is this normal?

Our orders are shipped within 48 hours (working day). In this case, it takes 2 to 3 working days maximum. If you haven't received your order after one to two weeks, contact us.

# 7 Is it possible to modify or cancel my order?

In the event that your order has not yet been shipped, we may cancel or modify your order depending on product availability. To do this, contact us as soon as possible after validation of the order. If your order has already been shipped, it is no longer possible to cancel or modify it, but you will be able to return the items to us after receipt. 

# 8 Is it possible to track my order?

As soon as your order has been shipped, you will receive an email containing a link to track your order which will allow you to track your package via the site of the chosen carrier, Colissimo in this case.

Delivery questions

#9 Do you ship abroad?

Yes, we deliver to around thirty European countries as well as to overseas France.

# 10 What are the delivery methods and times?

We offer 2 types of shipment for shipments in mainland France: home delivery or at a collection point (at the post office, relay Pickup or in locker Pickup Station). For international shipments: delivery is only at home. Deliveries are made within 48 hours.

# 11 How do I change my delivery address?

Contact us directly by phone or e-mail. In the event that your order has still not been shipped, we may change the delivery address.

When your order has still not been shipped, it is possible to change the delivery address by contacting our customer service via help@meet-match.fr or 01.48.87.54.41. After the shipment of your order, it is no longer possible to change the delivery address.

Return questions

# 12 What if I received the wrong item?

If you have received an item that does not correspond to what you ordered, contact our customer service, we will resend the correct item to you ASAP.

# 13 How to exchange or return an item purchased online?

If you are not completely satisfied with the order you received, you can return your items to us within 14 days of receiving your order. To do this, refer to our page dedicated to Returns here.

Product questions

#14 What is microfiber?

Microfiber is an innovative material, made from a blend of polyester and polyamide. Strong and light, it is obtained without the use of toxic chemicals. It is more abrasion resistant than leather and is easy to clean.

#15 Can I wash my bag?

No, it is not recommended to wash your bag by putting it in a washing machine. However, it is possible to clean the bag with a clean wet cloth.

#16 Are your products water repellent?

Our products are water resistant because the nylon used on our bags is water repellent. However, the bags are not waterproof in extreme conditions where the water pressure would be too great. It is therefore strongly recommended not to immerse your bag in water to clean / wash it: water could infiltrate through the seams or the metal closure in the bag. This is why we prefer to use the term "water repellent" rather than "waterproof".

#17 My product is dirty. How can I clean it?

If you have a stained area on the nylon or microfiber trim, use a clean white cloth dampened with a little water, then rub the area to be cleaned with small, regular circular motions until the stain is removed.

It is not recommended to iron the product or put it in the washing machine.

Other questions

For any other question, contact us directly by e-mail.

FAQ

Notre service client : Contactez nous par e-mail sur help@meet-match.fr ou sur notre ligne fixe au 01.48.84.54.41 du Lundi au Vendredi, de 10h à 16h (hors jours fériés).

Notre équipe vous répondra sous 48 heures.

Questions relatives au paiement

#1 J’ai un code promotionnel ou une e-carte cadeau, comment l’utiliser ?

Si vous bénéficiez d’un code promotionnel ou d’une e-carte cadeau, vous pourrez inscrire le code dans « Bons de réduction » dans votre panier.

#2 Comment puis-je régler mes achats ?

Nous acceptons les paiements via cartes de crédit Visa, MasterCard, American Express, ainsi que les paiements via PayPal et Apple Pay. Lorsque nous recevons votre commande, nous nous assurons d'abord que les fonds soient suffisants pour la méthode de paiement sélectionnée. Si les informations de paiement sont incorrectes ou incomplètes, nous pourrions vous contacter pour reconfirmer certains éléments avant de vous envoyer votre commande. 

#3 Que faire si mon paiement a été refusé via PayPal ?

Si vous avez effectué un achat via un paiement PayPal et que vous avez reçu un e-mail vous informant qu’il y avait une erreur de paiement, merci de contacter notre service client via help@meet-match.fr ou au 01.48.87.54.41 au plus vite et de ne pas passer de seconde commande, bien souvent votre paiement a bien été accepté.

#4 En combien de temps serai-je remboursé ?

À compter de la réception de votre colis dans notre entrepôt, comptez un délai de 15 jours maximum pour le remboursement.

Questions relatives à la commande

#5 Ma commande a-t-elle bien été prise en compte ?

Dès l’acceptation de votre paiement, vous recevrez toujours un mail de confirmation de votre paiement. Si vous ne le recevez pas, veuillez vérifier dans vos courriers indésirables. 

#7 Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma commande, est-ce normal ?

Nos commandes sont expédiées sous 48 heures (jour ouvré). Dans ce cas, il faut compter 2 à 3 jours ouvrés maximum. Si vous n’avez pas reçu votre commande au bout d’une à deux semaines, contactez nous.

#8 Est-il possible de modifier ou d’annuler ma commande ?

Dans le cas où votre commande n'aurait pas encore été expédiée, nous pourrions annuler ou modifier votre commande selon la disponibilité des produits. Pour cela, contactez-nous au plus vite après validation de la commande. Si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, il n’est plus possible de l’annuler ou de la modifier mais il vous sera possible de nous retourner les articles après réception. 

#9 Est-il possible de suivre ma commande ?

Dès l’expédition de votre commande, vous recevrez un e-mail contenant un lien de suivi de votre commande qui vous permettra de suivre votre colis via le site du transporteur choisi, Colissimo en l'occurrence.

Questions relatives à la livraison

#10 Livrez-vous à l'étranger ?

Pour le moment, nous ne livrons qu'en France métropolitaine. Nous travaillons sur la mise en place d'une livraison en Europe ainsi qu'en France d'Outre-Mer.

#11 Quels sont les modes et délais de livraison ?

Nous proposons 2 types d’envoi pour les expéditions en France métropolitaine : la livraison à domicile ou en point retrait (au bureau de Poste, en relais Pickup ou en consigne Pickup Station). Les livraisons sont faites sous 48 heures.

#12 Comment changer mon adresse de livraison ?

Contactez-nous directement par téléphone ou par e-mail. Dans le cas où votre commande n'a toujours pas été expédiée, nous pouvons modifier l'adresse de livraison.

Lorsque votre commande n’a toujours pas été expédié, il est possible de changer l’adresse de livraison en contactant notre service client via help@meet-match.fr ou 01.48.87.54.41. Après l’expédition de votre commande, il n’est plus possible de modifier l’adresse de livraison.

Questions relatives aux retours

#13 Que faire si j’ai reçu le mauvais article ?

Si vous avez reçu un article qui ne correspond pas à ce que vous aviez commandé, contactez notre service client, nous vous renverrons le bon article au plus vite.

#14 Comment échanger ou retourner un article acheté en ligne ?

Si la commande que vous avez reçue ne vous satisfait pas entièrement, vous pouvez nous retourner vos articles dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande. Pour cela, référez-vous à notre page consacrée aux Retours ici.

Questions relatives au produit

#15 Qu'est-ce que la microfibre ?

La microfibre est un matériau innovant, fabriqué à partir d’un mélange de polyester et de polyamide. Solide et léger, il est obtenu sans utiliser de produits chimiques toxiques. Elle est plus résistante à l’abrasion que le cuir et est facile à nettoyer.

#16 Puis-je laver mon sac ?

Non, il est déconseillé de laver son sac en le mettant dans une machine à laver. Toutefois il est possible de nettoyer le sac à l'aide d'un chiffon propre mouillé.

#17 Vos produits sont-ils déperlants ?

Nos produits sont résistants à l'eau, car le nylon utilisé sur nos sacs est déperlant. Toutefois, les sacs ne sont pas imperméables à l'eau dans des conditions extrêmes où la pression de l'eau serait trop importante. Il est donc fortement déconseillé de plonger son sac dans l'eau pour le nettoyer/laver : de l'eau pourrait s'infiltrer à travers les coutures ou la fermeture métallique dans le sac. C'est pourquoi nous préférons utiliser le terme "déperlant" plutôt que "imperméable".

#18 Mon produit est sale. Comment puis-je le nettoyer ?

Si vous avez une surface entachée sur le nylon ou la garniture en microfibre, utilisez un chiffon blanc propre mouillé avec un peu d'eau, puis frottez la surface à nettoyer avec des petits mouvements circulaires réguliers jusqu'à l'effacement de la tâche.

Il est totalement déconseillé de repasser le produit ou de le mettre à la machine à laver.

Autres questions

Pour toute autre question, contactez nous directement par e-mail.